Bruins to play 17 potential nationally televised games

Boston Bruins 2012-2014 NBC TV Schedule
The NHL/NBC/Boston Bruins released the national TV schedule for the 2012-2013. Boston will play 17 potential games this season which is the most of any team (tied with Detroit). But because the owners suck shit the Bruins will play zero games on NBC this year.

Archer Rampage animated GIF

From the Bruins:

A total of 17 Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in the United States on NBC and the NBC Sports Network. Thirteen of those games will be exclusive, while the other four will be viewed on NESN locally.

Thirty Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in Canada and nine games will appear on the NHL Network. 


Full national televised game schedule after the jump.

And the natonal televised schedule from the Boston Bruins:

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC Sports Network (all times Eastern):

Thursday, October 11 at Philadelphia, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 27 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 PM (non-exclusive)

Monday, December 10 at Detroit, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)

Wednesday, January 9 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM

Sunday, January 13 at New York Rangers, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 29 vs. St. Louis, 7:00 PM

Monday, February 4 at Colorado, 9:00 PM

Wednesday, February 6 vs. Buffalo, 7:30 PM

Monday, March 4 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)

Wednesday, March 27 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 10 at New Jersey, 7:30 PM

Bruins “Flex” Game on NBC Sports Network (Eastern Time):

Sunday, March 31 at Philadelphia, 7:30 PM

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC (all times Eastern):

Friday, November 23 vs. New York Rangers, 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 17 at Chicago, 3:30 PM

Bruins “Flex” Games on NBC (all times Eastern):

Sunday, March 10 at Washington, 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 17 at Pittsburgh, 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 13 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)

 

Justin

About Justin

Co-Founder for multi-award winning @DaysofYOrr. I mix nerd fandom & sports. For my historical adventure novels visit www.JMAucoin.com.

Quantcast